Blog Tour and Interview with Ann Gallagher (L.A. Witt), author of “All the Wrong Places”!

wordpress blog stats


Welcome to the Riptide Publishing/Ann Gallagher blog tour for All The Wrong Places!

All The Wrong Places, by Ann Gallagher
Series: Bluewater Bay (Stand-Alone)
Publisher: Riptide Publishing
Release Date: June 13, 2016

Buy All the Wrong Places from:

Today Ann Gallagher is joining us to talk about her newest release, and she’s brought a fantastic giveaway with her as well! So keep reading to find out more about this great new release, why Ann decided to write about an asexual character, and how you can get your hands on two of Ann’s ebooks (written under any of her pen names) plus a $10 gift certificate!

Continue reading